Bri’s Diet Profile

Joined on July 16th, 2010

Bri’s Latest Activity

See full feed

Bri’s Weight Loss Progress

Embed this Widget

Copy the code below and paste it into your website.

About Me:

My name is Sabrina Lee and I am registered nurse who was born to care for others. I served 14 years in the Army as a field nurse and have been nursing for over 24 years with experience that includes medical-surgical, geriatric, orthopedic and occupational health. I have been a resident of Henry County for 6 years and currently reside in Stockbridge, Georgia. Atlanta HCG Weight Loss Group was created by me, after accidentally being introduced to HCG through a local physician. After 2-3 months of research and over 80 pounds I wanted to loose, I realized that it would cost me a lot of money to do several rounds of HCG.

After referring my friends and family to the clinic, I found that no matter how desperately they needed help, they could not afford to pay $500-$1,200 for each HCG round either. I needed more rounds myself, and knew that there had to be a less expensive and more personalized alternative. I completed my first round without the level of personal support that a friend or family member can p

The goals I'm working toward:

  • Lowering my weight to 150 Lbs
  • Getting off Blood Pressure Medication
  • Becoming More Fit
  • Becoming more Active

I haven't felt comfortable with my weight since:

I was 13 years old

My favorite healthy food:

Grilled fish

My guiltiest pleasure:

Sweets (Cakes,Ice Cream, Cookies, Pies, Cream Cheese)

I'm inspired to live a healthy life because:

I want to have a long and productive life.
I want to wear sexy lingerie & look great
I want to wear whatever I want without feeling ashamed
I want to feel & look sexy

Healthy habits that work for me:

  • Moderate to Extra Exercise
  • Drinking more water
  • Avoiding fried foods
  • Avoiding Breads, Sugars or a lot of carbs

My favorite activity at the gym is:

Step arerobics
Bench Press

The accomplishments I'm most proud of:

  • Earning my Bachelors Degree
  • Getting my RN & passing Boards
  • My children
  • Getting off welfare