Home > Diets > Diet Supplements Diet Navigation    
User Rating

34%

of people who tried this diet like it

+ - Tried it? Rate it!
out of 100
based on 108 reviews
Omnitrition Drops

NEW Omni Drops Review 2022 [WARNING]: Does It Really Work?

hCG drops manufactured by Omnitrition.

Top Rated Diet Pills of 2022
What is it?

Omni Drops is a weight loss droplet formula made to help one lose weight quickly alongside a diet. Up to a pound a day of weight loss is mentioned as a possibility.

The diet is highly necessary, as the supplement alone cannot help with weight loss. One has to eat only 500 calories a day. Omni Drops are made with homeopathic ingredients for what’s said to be healthy weight loss. In this review you’ll learn about how customers reviewed it, what kinds of ingredients are used, whether or not it’s effective, and much more. A list of the top 10 diet pill supplements is available when you click here.

Do You Know the Best Weight Loss Pills of 2022?

Omni Drops Ingredients and Side Effects

No official ingredients listing are provided by the manufacturers. There’s also conflicting information by customers as to what’s added inside. Here are the ingredients which some websites claim are inside Omni Drops:

Vitamin B12

Magnesium

Phosphate

HCG (Human Chorionic Gonadotropic)

Magnesium: Mineral which when it’s not found in the diet will raise blood pressure and harm blood sugar.

This ingredient is often only needed in people who are deficient, such as those who live in developed countries who won’t get enough nutritional foods.

It’s often not required for the average person. Excess amounts can cause both stomach problems and diarrhea.

Phosphate: A chemical mixture of salts and minerals which is found in dairy products, nuts, cereals, meats, and other foods.

They help process many important functions, but they’re not needed in those without a deficiency.

HCG (Human Chorionic Gonadotropic): This hormone is extracted from embryos. An endocrinologist found that while on a low calorie diet of 500 calories, it was effective for weight loss.

The FDA has not only added that these claims are not true, but they have since banned it from use. The FDA adds:

“These HCG products marketed over-the-counter are unproven to help with weight loss and are potentially dangerous”

They also discuss the problems with a 500 calorie a day diet:

“Living on 500 calories a day is not only unhealthy- it’s hazardous”

It’s unknown why the company has added this ingredient. One customer who read the label added that it’s one of the few listed ingredients. No information is provided to show exactly how much is included, and whether or not it’s sourced from a quality source. Typically, this additive is only provided when one has a prescription, and only in rare cases.

Without looking at a current ingredient listing it’s unknown if this is still added, or if they have reformulated their supplement.  

EDITOR’S TIP: Combine this supplement with a proven fat burner such as Sletrokor for better results.

Omni Drops Quality of Ingredients

It’s impossible to determine the total quality without first looking at an ingredients listing. It’s unknown at what strength each ingredient is added in, and there’s no way to determine if there are only natural ingredients.

The added magnesium, phosphate, and vitamin b12 are healthy, but they can be found in natural foods. The only reason these ingredients are added is due to the necessary diet one has to do.  Since only 500 calories are offered, it’s important to supplement with more nutrients to make up for the lack of vitamins and minerals one will be missing out on.

None of these additives have been shown to be good enough to promote weight loss. Even the added HCG has not been shown to be effective or safe for weight loss, according to the Food and Drug Administration.

Without being able to see what’s truly inside and at what dose, it’s impossible for even a medical professional to recommend Omni Drops. To see which diet pills made it to the top 10 list, you can click here.

The Price and Quality of Omni Drops

Though the company has an official website, they fail to mention exactly how much it will cost. The only way to determine pricing is by using the websites contact form and finding an associate. These associates then sell Omni Drops, and it’s likely they make it this way so people have to hear a sales pitch.

Since no price is offered on the official website, there’s no way to determine if a standard pricing is offered, or if one might have to pay more depending on where it’s purchased from. This form of sales makes it impossible to truly have a safe buying experience. Very rarely is this an issue with diet pills.

Ingredients like the ones claimed to be inside of Omni Drops have not been proven to be effective for weight loss.  Also, as you’ll see in the “Business of Omni Drops” section, there were people who had issues with scheduling a return. All sales are likely final.

For the top 10 list of diet pill supplements click here.

Business of Omni Drops

Omnitrition owns this brand and they can be contacted via the following:

Phone Number: (775) 335-4700

Address: 5301 Longley Ln # 143

                   Reno, Nevada 89511

The company currently has an F rating on their Better Business Bureau page. This is due to extreme customer dissatisfaction with how the business has treated them. Here are some direct quotes from customer reviews of Omnitrition:

“rep stated that they are behind on orders and do not have an estimated time of arrival”

“Refused to refund unopened product”

“I received a very rude and condescending email”

“tried to return the products to my distributor who was pushy with medical advice”

The company operates a multilevel marketing strategy, which means sales are only offered by people who earn a commission of sales. They are referred to as associates, according to the official website.

Many had problems with trying to schedule a return even within the company’s protocol for a 30 day return. People have claimed the company does not honor their guarantee, and that they are difficult to deal with.

A few people also had problems with the company’s associates; they stated that the service was bad, and that they were rude. Some were even given medical advice, even though these people have no background in medicine.  There were issues with people having emails which criticized them for not taking Omni Drops are corrected.

EDITOR’S TIP: For the best results, our experts recommend using weight loss pills for at least 3 months. Save your money by buying a few bottles at once.

Customer Opinions of Omni Drops

There aren’t many reviews available online. Here’s what a few customers had to say:

“I still had cravings 3 weeks into the program”

“A friend of mine was using them for a short time and she was always hungry and had no energy”

“You will waste your money and any weight you lose is likely to come back… when you start eating more normally”

“This diet gave me heart problems”

There are some people who did manage to lose weight, but this can be done on any 500 calorie diet. Many users mentioned they experienced health problems which may be due to Omni Drops, or it could be due to the extreme caloric reduction.

Web MD has also expressed concerns over these kinds of diets:

“Gallstones are the most common serious side effect f very low-calorie diets”

They also mention that a reduced calorie diet would be from 800 to 1500 calories, and this diet requires 500 calories to be reduced.

The FDA has also mentioned the limitations of such a diet, and the potential health consequences. The issue with reducing calories this low for weight loss is also due to the likely weight gain.

For many people who tried Omni Drops, there was an issue with regaining all the lost weight. This is caused by a starvation mode in which the body is limited on calories. Customers who followed the diet quickly regained the weight once they started eating normally. Though, there are also no ingredients in Omni Drops which have been proven to be effective for weight loss. The only weight loss seen is due to the low reduction of calories.

Conclusion - Does Omni Drops  Work?

When making a decision on Omni Drops it’s important to look over what’s inside, what customers have to say about it, and how the company is rated. Unfortunately, the company fails to provide much information about this brand, and no ingredients label is provided.  Customers have also left negative reviews, claiming it’s not an effective or safe solution for weight loss. Finally, their Better Busiens Burau page has an F rating due to a lack of customer satisfaction

An alternative is the 2022 diet pill of the year called Sletrokor. This all natural solution for weight loss was not only the top rated diet pill supplement, but customers agree, it has potent weight loss benefits. There are testimonials featured on their website which showcases potent results.  People mention it’s beneficial for helping reduce food cravings and helping burn calories. Find information about Sletrokor by clicking here.

Inside Sletrokor are only natural plant extracts which can help increase metabolism, reduce appetite, support health mood, and provide several other benefits.

You can try Sletrokor risk free, since they offer a full 30 day money back guarantee. Returns are offered with no questins asked within 30 days. To learn more about Sletrokor, click here.

How Does Omnitrition Drops Compare?
  • Product Name
  • User Rating
  • Has Good Appetite Suppressant
  • Has Only Natural Components
  • Contains No Coffee
  • Omnitrition Drops
  • 34 /100
  • .
  • .


> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 3 of 6, 109 total comments)

Deshel

+

Omnitr option does have a money back guarantee. The results are awesome! The program has been around for 25 years. It only works if you are willing to make lifestyle changes. Weight management is not their only product. They are about nutrition and health.

posted Jun 9th, 2015 5:45 pm


Sara

If you are gong through menopause...don't do this program!!!
This is pure torure and I was dong better on my own and had the money spent for this water!!
I wish someone had told me!!

posted Jun 7th, 2015 2:07 am


Laura Reid

+

The products are awesome. I have lost 45 pounds in 62 days and I feel amazing. The best that I have felt in my entire adult life.

posted Jun 3rd, 2015 2:47 am


Sunkissedbreeze

+

I'm an RN. I've never felt healthier than I have since doing the Omni Drops Fab Five Program. You're not living on 500 calories; you're eating CLEAN AND consuming thousands of calories of your own fat. Your body is built to do that. You're not hungry, your energy goes through the roof and you get you HOPE and healthy back. PLUS, you get FREE coaching, FREE online support and a 30 day guarantee. I lost 50 lbs in 82 days 2 years ago. Went from XL 14+ to 4/6 SMALL! Can't argue with my results. contact me for more information. btw, my Dr's nurses' son a personal trainer supports the program and so do 2 of my white coats, just sayin

posted Jun 3rd, 2015 2:07 am


katie

-

Everything here is untrue..... There's a 30 day money back guarantee, we don't know how many calories we are eeating because we aren't counting calories ... It's 100% effective and threprogram teaches you how to keep the weight off, this program is amazing and changed my life and anyone who downs the program, these products or this company hasn't giving it a chance . we have amazing coaches

posted May 23rd, 2015 12:59 am


nic

+

Best diet i have ever done and I have kept the weight off

posted May 21st, 2015 6:30 pm


Dana

:-) keeps your body from going into starvation mode. Do research, it's a hormone your body produces while pregnant that allows your body to live off your fat stoes, which is why some women with terrible morning sickness don't miscarry. It doesn't alter the body the way estrogen or testosterone do, so it's sexless even though only a placenta produces it during pregnancy. Hcg levels are highest during the 6week to 10 week mark in pregnancy because that's when morning sickness is at its worst.
You can NOT go into starvation mode while taking true hcg because your body lives off your fat.
I've never done the diet but know people who have. They got LASTING results. *I've* done a LOT of research into this. For people running a site reviewing diets I'd think you should have done the same.

posted May 20th, 2015 12:14 am


Kellie Beauregard

+

I have been on the diet less than 3 weeks and have lost 20 lbs. I am not hungry, I have more energy and feel so much better. My doctor was threatening me to go on insulin but I asked her if I could give this a try first. I went to the eye doctor and she said that my eyes are the healthiest she has seen them. I have see wonders with several of their supplements! I would recommend this to anyone!!

posted May 19th, 2015 6:49 pm


Nicole

+

I am doing the Drops Program currently, on my 2nd round. Lost 30 lbs my first round in 5 weeks. Aim to lose about 30 more. First program that feels like a true lifestyle change for me, changed my palette and I don't crave sweet food and carbs anymore. I used to be a carb addict!!

posted May 12th, 2015 7:41 pm


E Jo

I use Omn, and have had wonderful results! As well as 6 of my friends and acquaintances. I feel healthier than ever and in complete control of my previous food issues. Better than surgery... Succeeding then expanding g your stomach again...no risks there LOL

posted May 10th, 2015 10:13 am


Mary Hamman

The review is not accurate. I have never felt better after taking the Omni drops. I had high cholesterol and acid reflux. I no longer have this problem. The drops has b12 vitamins as well as HCG and a appetite suppressant. I did not get weak or dizzy. I felt great! I have continued to loose weight off the drops even adding back in breads m sugars ect. Unless the ones making the reviews try it for themselves and no what they are talking about they should not make untrue comments.

posted May 8th, 2015 3:24 pm


Sleepyfatguy

-

Well the Omnitrition drops work with a, get this, 500 calorie per day diet. Since my BMR alone is 2971.8, eating only 500 calories a day would mean that I have a deficit of 2471.8, so I would lose about 3/4 of a pound a day.

That would be strictly the result of the 500 calorie diet, not because of any drops.

After adding my BMR to the Harris Benedict Formula, I come up with a daily calorie need of 3398.725. So now we are getting closer to a pound a day weight loss if I only ate 500 calories a day.

The drops still doing nothing.

A 500 calorie a day diet is very unhealthy. For me, at my size, it could be dangerous.

If you are in weight watchers and lose more than 5-6 pounds or so in week after your initial couple of weeks, they make you go to a doctor before coming back.

Not to mention if you lose weight too fast, your skin doesn't have a chance to respond and tighten up again. Plus with that level of starvation, your body will start to lose muscle mass.

You also have to drink a gallon of water a day.

Sorry, this is another diet to scam people desperate to lose weight out of their money.

Just starving with only 500 calories of food a day and drinking a gallon of water will give you the same effect without spending a dime. Except the medical bills from how sick you will get.

posted Apr 29th, 2015 7:05 pm


Debbie

I personally have witnessed amazing results from many real people! T works if you follow the plan!

posted Apr 23rd, 2015 12:39 am


Janet WARD

?

does anyone know a diabetic who tried this omni diet drops

posted Apr 20th, 2015 12:32 am


Savagetrainer

I can't believe the load of crap people write on here about this omnitarition diet. As a certified personal trainer and nutrition coach I can tell anyone right away that consuming less than 120" k/cal a day is unhealthy and you could go into ketosis.

The diet works and you lose weight because you are starving yourself. It has nothing to do with the omnivores , the fiber or the probiotics. Though all of that is good when said and done and if you are obese, weak and tired and eat like crap, then of course you're going to feel better when you start to introduce water, micronutrients and PORTION CONTROL into your regime.
Unfortunately this program doesn't teach you the why or how this stuff works and most of the commenters here seem mystified that they lost weight at such a rapid pace. I'll tell you what too, losing that much weight fast (more than 10 lbs In 1 week is not healthy at all. If it comes off fast it will come back fast, why? Because it takes time for our bodies to make the changes necessary for permanent benefit.

Not exercising on this "diet" is the biggest scam of all and will make an army of "skinny fat" people. That is weak and stuff but fat because there is no muscle tone. Another reason why you lose so much weight is because you lose muscle mass.

Nothing is substitute for exercising, portion control and eating healthy as a life style change for long term. This liquid drop diet and wacky eating regime is a joke. Just eat real food and workout 30 min a day so you tax your nervous system and you'll lose weight .

Also someone asked is drinking water necessary ? Of course it is you are 90% water and water is in your blood and blood moves fat to the places it needs to go to be burned in the mitochondria. So yes it is necessary.

Please take a nutrition course, learn about the human body, stop watching television, get off your asses and work for it.

posted Apr 10th, 2015 5:17 am


lola

I was in the diet ir seems that my menstrual cycle is heavy. And i feel dizzy should i stop tje drop until my cycle go away

posted Apr 9th, 2015 11:51 pm


milycle

It just doesn't work, save your money. Exercise and lower your calorie intake, you will lose as much weight as you need. Drink plenty of fluids, eat sensibly, drop the sugar, drop the carbs, up your fiber and protein, keep it to 1,500 calories a day and you will drop 10 to 40 pounds depending on how much you have to lose. If your bmi is over 38 and you need to lose over 100 pounds you can easily lose 30 pounds in a month with very little effort. If your BMI is not that high and you have less than 25 pounds to lose, 10 pounds in a month is great progress.
Just keep it real people!!!

posted Apr 8th, 2015 4:21 pm


amy

?

Do the Omni drops expire? I purchased drop over a year and a half ago; is it still good?

posted Apr 8th, 2015 3:13 pm


Julie

+

This diet is awesome.

posted Apr 8th, 2015 1:32 pm


Miranda Colley

+

It works.. based on food weight not calories. . Does have a money back guarantee. Also the ingredients listed above is incorrect. . And no caffeine in them.

posted Apr 8th, 2015 4:44 am



 

Leave Feedback

Or, proceed without an account


 


Already a member?



QUICK FACTSQUICK FACTS Start the Diet Now Advertisement
  • Founder: Roger and Barbara Daley
  • Headquarters: Reno, Nevada
  • Accessibility: Online
  • Diet Type: Weight loss drops; extremely low-calorie diet
  • Gender: Male, female

Do You Know the Best Diet Pills of 2022?

BACKGROUNDBACKGROUND

Omnitrition Drops are Omnitrition’s version of the dietary supplement hCG drops that are currently so popular. The drops can be purchased through a personal representative for the company and it is marketed to those that are serious about wanting to lose weight. The web site features information on the results people are experiencing in a short amount of time using the Omnitrition Drops. One bottle of the product lasts for 42 days and the claim is that you can lose one pound per day while on this program. The web site clearly states that if you take the drops without following the super strict diet you will not lose weight. This is important because the diet required is only 500 calories per day, which shows that the diet is probably the reason for the weight loss rather than the drops. There appear to be no money-back guarantees available for Omnitrition Drops and there is no real proof that the customer testimonials featured on the web site are real.

PROPRO
  • Some customer testimonials showed promising results
CONCON
  • No indication that the program works
  • Requires a very strict diet
  • Only allows eating of 500 calories each day
  • Very little product information available on the web site
  • No money-back guarantee
  • hCG diet drops have been proven ineffective toward weight loss by the FDA
  • Weight loss only continues while the drops are being taken
INGREDIENTSINGREDIENTS
  • hCG hormone
  • Purified water
ADMINISTRATIONADMINISTRATION

The instructions for taking Omnitrition Drops are included with the product.

DIET and EXERCISEDIET and EXERCISE

Taking the Omnitrition Drops is combined with a very low diet of 500 calories per day. This level of low calories puts your body into starvation mode. The company is clear in stating that without the diet, you will not lose weight.

CONCLUSIONCONCLUSION

Omnitrition Drops are simply another version of the controversial hCG drops and diet that is currently so popular. The Omnitrition program is expensive and the low calorie diet that is required is touted as the true reason for any weight loss on this type of program. A safer way to lose weight and keep it off would be to eat a reduced calorie diet that will provide enough food to keep you fueled throughout the day, and exercise more.

Common MisspellingsCommon Misspellings

omntrition drops, omnitritions drops, nitration drops, onitrition drops

Whats better than
Omnitrition Drops?