Flexitrinol Review (UPDATED 2021): Don’t Buy Before You Read This!

Expert rating: stars-icon     By Richard (Senior Reviewer) November 27, 2020       Advertising Disclosure

User Rating:

97%

stars-icon 945 + - 1001
 What is it?

Flexitrinol is a joint health supplement made with natural ingredients for improving flexibility, reducing pain, and aiding overall joint health. It was rated as the Most Effective Joint Health Supplement according to both users and our review experts.

There are only pure natural ingredients such as Omega fatty acids, minerals, vitamins, and other proven ingredients such as Glucosamine. The available research shows that the formula added is healthy and effective for aiding joint health.

This is why all the information available has showcased this as the #1 joint health supplement. To discover more about Flexitrinol, click on the link provided here.

Buy Flexitrinol with 70% OFF

 

Flexitrinol Ingredients and Side Effects

Discount Alert:

The official website Flexitrinol.com is offering a limited time,
70% OFF promotional discount from 07/21/21 - 08/02/21

CLAIM DISCOUNT

Flexitrinol ingredients:

Vitamin C (Ascorbic Acid) Vitamin E (dl-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate) Manganese (Manganese Aspartate) Glucosamine HCI Chondroitin Sulfate
MSM (Methylsulfonylmethane) Flaxseed Oil Fish Oil Evening Primrose Oil Boron (Boron Citrate)

Vitamin C (Ascorbic Acid): Natural antioxidant that is used to reduce muscle weakness, fatigue, and joint pain. This is highly important for regulating the healthy production and maintenance of blood vessels, bone, cartilage, and teeth.

Vitamin E (dl-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate): This form of vitamin E is used for providing antioxidant effects, and aiding and protecting cells. It can help the natural breakdown of joints and reduce any associated stress.

Manganese (Manganese Aspartate): Mineral found in many natural foods which is used to improve bone health and support many important body functions. It’s often combined with Glucosamine and Chondroitin for providing an effective combination of joint health ingredients.

It’s considered healthy up to 11 mg a day according to Web MD. There’s a total of 1 mg added to Flexitrinol per serving. In this amount it can promote healthy effects without any unwanted side effects.

Glucosamine HCI: Found naturally in the cartilage which helps provide cushion to joints. There are 2 version of this ingredient in HCI or sulfate. HCI is not made from shellfish. Web MD has also found:

“Some studies show it gives relief for mild to moderate knee osteoarthritis, and it may work for other joints”

Examine.com has also found:

“reduce the rate of collagen (joint tissue) degradation”

It’s a very effective and well researched ingredient which can help provide stability and cushion to the joints. This is often suggested by doctors as an effective treatment for issues related to arthritis.

Even with long term repeat use it’s been shown to be safe to use with no side effects.

Chondroitin Sulfate: Chemical extract found in cartilage which surrounds the joints. This can help prevent the natural breakdown of this cartilage.

It’s been greatly researched and shown to be safe and effective. The Arthritis Organization has also listed many studies to showcase its effects as an effective joint health aid. This additive is also often suggested as an effective and natural way to cushion and support joints.

MSM (Methylsulfonylmethane): Natural chemical found in humans and green plants. It helps to make other chemicals in the body, and it can also be used to treat inflammation and other symptoms.

Web MD has found it:

“SAFE for most people when taken by mouth for up to 3 months”

It’s been shown to be safe and effective.

Flaxseed Oil: Natural flax extract taken from the seeds of the flax plant. It contains healthy polyunsaturated fats and ALA, a potent fatty acid used to provide many health benefits.

These fatty acids can help reduce inflammation and joint pain. It’s also a healthy ingredient which has many other health benefits.

Fish Oil: This source of omega 3 fatty acids is used for its many healthy effects. It can improve brain health, reduce inflammation, and help cushion joints.

Other benefits include reduced pain and improved mobility and flexibility. This highly researched ingredient is considered safe in the amounts added to foods.

Omega 3 fatty acids are also considered essential as they help balance out other fatty acids. This can help further reduce natural inflammation.

Evening Primrose Oil: Natural oil extract taken from the primrose plant. Its wholesome fatty acids are effective for reducing inflammation and strengthening bones. Web MD has noted:

“SAFE for most people when use for up to a year”

The National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health has added:

“safe for most people when taken for short periods of time”

Boron (Boron Citrate): Important mineral used to improve the function of healthy bones, treat osteoarthritis, and improve muscle coordination. It’s considered a very safe and effective ingredient according to studies.

Flexitrinol Quality of Ingredients

Added is a wholesome mixture of proven ingredients which can improve joint health. There have been many clinical studies performed by many organizations which have proven this a safe mixture of ingredients.

There’s not only a safe blend of additives, but it’s also been proven effective for treating and preventing joint issues. It can help:

  • Reduce the risk of injuries.
  • Promote joint health.
  • Aid healthy cartilage.
  • Reduce the pain associated with weakened joints.

This combination of ingredients can provide well-rounded support without the fear of side effects.

Overall Quality of Flexitrinol

In researching all the ingredients it’s clear that the manufacturers ensured this formula was going to produce results. There are multiple sources which show how each ingredient can promote healthy results on their own.

When combined this helps to maximize overall joint health without the risk for unwanted side effects. There’s also only pure ingredients added without the addition of artificial or processed additives.

When relying on a supplement for joint health it’s important to make sure one is receiving the utmost support, as cartilage can break down over time. Flexitrinol has the right combination of ingredients which can produce well-rounded results.

Customer Opinions of Flexitrinol

In reviewing the company there was only positive reviews from users. Customers mentioned that tit helped to support joint health, and that it was free from any unwanted side effects.

Conclusion – Does Flexitrinol Work?

Flexitrinol was rated as the most effective all natural joint health supplement due to its potent formula. It’s been shown to be effective and every ingredient is added in a potent enough strength to aid in joint health. This formula has ingredients which not only support mobility, but they help in improving existing cartilage and while aiding in recovery. This is why Flexitrinol surpassed the competition as the number 1 joint health supplement.

In it is a well-researched blend of ingredients such as omega fatty acids, natural minerals, vitamins, and compounds that have been approved as being effective by, any organizations. There are also healthy amounts of these additives without the use of any unwanted artificial ingredients.

To discover more about Flexitrinol, click on the link provided here.

68 Responses to Flexitrinol Review

Fred Straube says:

I am a fairly worldly 68 year old and quite skeptical of most of the medicines promising joint pain relief and pretty much all of the promises made by the supplement manufacturers as they seem to be more interested in marketing than in proven science.
There seems to be a general effort by the supplement manufacturers in knocking Flexitrinol and pushing other products promising similar benefits. Maybe it’s just my imagination? However, Flexitrinol do give a money back guarantee, do any of the others?
Now for my experience. I have a knee which is very close to replacement and I have arthritis. I tried Flexitrinol having used the other common treatments such as Condamine, fish oil etc and had to take anti inflammatories and after 3 months the results have been nothing more than amazing. I now walk in excess on 10,000 steps a day and haven’t taken an anti inflammatory for 3 months. Was this just luck or does the product work? I think the latter applies.

Jeannie in Calgary says:

HELLO Mr. Straube
I am a 78 yr old lady with generalized (meaning throughout numerous body joints) osteoarthritis. I am a retired medical professional who has researched various oral substances for OA. Tried glucosamine/chondrites pills for 3 yrs (recommended and supplied by Mayo Clinic in Arizona) with no relief, take antiinflammatories orally and injections of cortisone, the latter very sparingly,
which provide relief, albeit at a long term price for this old body. Hence would like to try a recommended oral natural compound. Questions: how long have you taken Flexitrinol?, dosage, your specific areas of pain, et al.
A hip replacement 8 yrs ago very successful, but attempting to avoid further surgeries!

Lisa says:

My husband and I just turned 50 and we’ve both had arthritic issues for years. I’m always skeptical about supplements but this one actually made the grade. It’s not a miracle cure, but it offers good relief when we take it regularly. We would recommend this product for sure!

StephanC says:

I’ve been taking Flexitrinol for 3 weeks now and it’s the first thing that’s actually given me any relief. I’m 50 and I had a hip replaced about 5 years ago. I’m going to need to do the other one soon, and probably my knees before too long too. For the first time in forever I haven’t been complaining about my joints all day, and I haven’t even noticed my arthritis for the last week or so. I was taking Viox a few years ago, but they took it off the market and I haven’t found a replacement since. I have tried other supplements, but haven’t seen any benefits before now. I tried this one because it’s one of the few supplements that’s made with natural ingredients that had a good rep online. Even my doctor said it could be positive for me, which he hasn’t said about other stuff. I’m definitely going to keep using it regularly – for about $55 a month I thought it was worth a try. Hope it works for others.

Arthur Wong says:

If you have arthritis, then you need Flexitrinol. After taking it for a month you’ll feel the difference, and then if you quit for even a week your joints will start to let you know. It reduces pain without pills or injections, and it’s really helped me a lot.

John Melnick says:

Arthur,

Therein lies the problem. When you stop taking the medication.
I would love to know if there is something out there, that Big Pharma is not holding back, that cures the problem. If I start taking it, I will become a Flexitrinol junkie.
I used to be very active; had my first op in NY at 24, torn ACL. Had my left knee replaced 5-6 years ago and in July it will be my right hip. I’m gonna be the Titanium man real soon. Having said that, I suppose it could be worse, so maybe trying this can’t hurt Arthur. It’s that I’ve grown very skeptical in the past 10 years.
Hope it helps you people.

Kensy T says:

Flexitrinol really helped my back and my knee. I injured my back almost 12 years ago and I’ve been putting off surgery. I watched a friend of mine that had the same procedure degenerate and live in constant pain, and I decided that wouldn’t be me. Then I also injured my knee about two months ago while exercising, probably dislocating it. I tried wraps and other supportive devices with minimal effect. Then I tried a tissue and bone supplement which helped quite a bit, but I still had a fair amount of pain. When I added Move Free with MSM and D3 it felt like my knee was almost completely healed within two weeks. Now after 22 days on this stuff I’d say that my knee is at about 95% of where it was before the injury and my lower back is also actually starting to feel better. I don’t want to be too optimistic but I have noticed that I’m able to stand longer without cramping up and getting sore. My back hasn’t hurt me yet today, and I’m hoping it holds up when I put it to the test at work today!

Joshua Barrera says:

My favorite joint support supplement! I’ve tried many different brands, but this one works the best. I’m very athletic and try to I work out six days a week. I also do intense sprinting exercises every Sunday, and so my knees have to be able to handle all that. This is the only thing that gets rid of my joint discomfort after a hardcore pylo day or sprint session.

Marina Ozerova says:

Just ordered this supplement, hope it will help!

Cathy says:

I’ve used a bunch of different products trying to ease my arthritis pain. I tried all the over the counter stuff and I even got a prescription for Celebrex, but nothing helped – most products just made my stomach upset. I decided to try Flexitrinol after reading good reviews. I took it for three weeks, and then I started noticing that my pain was starting to get better. I have arthritis in both of my thumb joints, in my right knee, foot, and ankle. After 8 months of pain that was so bad it would bring me to tears that I would need bone fusion surgery in my foot. I’m so happy that Flexitrinol worked and continues to work for me!!! The pain in my thumbs has eased up, my knee is moving better, and best of all the foot pain that was so bad before has become tolerable! I suggest anyone with arthritis give this stuff a try! It doesn’t kick in immediately, but give it a chance – it’s made a huge difference in my pain levels, and it doesn’t bother my stomach. I’m only 46 and I refuse to live the rest of my life in pain. This will allow me to work out, stay fit, and keep doing the things I love!!!

Peter Smith says:

I take a lot of stuff for the arthritis in my knee, including shots about every six months. I was taking an anti-inflammatory from GNC but it was expensive and it turns out you’re only supposed to use it for 8 weeks max (I read this after using it for 16 weeks – yikes!). I started taking Flexitrinol pills instead and it seems to really help with my knee. Besides this I also take a GNC product – these caramel chewies that have pretty similar ingredients, so I’m basically doubling the dosage. I also take a calcium chew from GNC, I wear a knee brace, and I exercise regularly. I know that’s a lot of stuff, but Flexitrinol is probably the last thing that I would give up. If you have arthritis, this is the supplement that I’d start with – and I’ve been taking various different products for it for over 20 years. Willie Mays said that “old age is just a helpless hurt, but you need to fight it,” and so this is how I fight.

Sydney Clough says:

The Diets In Review folks lost a little of their credibility from all of the typos in their summaries but after reading the reviews, I will probably try Flexitrinol. It will be one of many that I have tried. Hope it works.

Sheila says:

I have had a cyst in my spine for several years causing me a lot of joint and muscle pain. The cyst was drained but unfortunately the pain was as bad as ever to the extent that I struggled to get dressed in the morning, so I decided to give Flexitrinol a go. Unbelievably after only five days 95% of the pain was gone, no side effects. Maybe it’s a coincidence and the pain was going to improve naturally, I don’t know, but I’m going to keep taking this pill for a few months, then I’ll come off them slowly and we’ll see what happens.

Anonymous says:

I have been taking Flexitrinol for so many reasons and never had a negative outcome. On the other hand, it gave me a relief from my joint pain. Now I can close completely my hands with no pain at all. My knee stop killing me with the umber-able pain.I recommended to my mother, and she has been taking a full dose every day for 2 years now with no problems at all just the pain relief and the quality of life.

Mr L Spiers says:

Looks interesting I’m tempted to give it a try
I have e been in pain for 12 months after hip operation
I would be great to be relevied of pain

Jennifer Kennedy says:

Is this product available in the UK, and is it suitable for wear and tear problems with the discs in my neck?

Aaron J says:

Flexitrinol has the potential to improve wear and tear problems with the discs in your neck.
Results are individual and may vary. They can not guarantee the same experience for every consumer.
You can only purchase this direct from the creators online. They deliver to UK and have a lot of regular customers there.

Ann says:

The reviews have been great. I was diagnosed with Connective Tissue Disease, I am 70yrs old. I take Hydroxychloroquine 200mg & Maloxicam 7.5mg. before I was diognosed I couldn’t get up from sitting w/out stiffness & discomfort, it helps me a lot. I have knee pain & lower back pain. I don’t want anymore medication, can anyone tell me if Flexitrinol would help or be too much for my system w/everything else I’m taking.

Barb says:

Ann, a certified nutritionist was working with me after a horrible car wreck & he said “wait 2 hrs after chem meds taken AND then take nutritional supplements”

Mohammad shahzada says:

Ordered today let us see how good it is. If good I will surely recommend 2 my friends.

Dindo Arellano says:

Just like me…hopefully this will be the answer to my prayers

Michael says:

I am 57 year old male and have had operation on my cervical spine C-3 C4 C5 with fusion, plus a plate in the neck ..Lower back pain from L-3 L-4 disc plus mid level back pain, every joint in my body hurts from arthritis, had to close my hands tight from all the pain .. I found Flexitrinol works so well that it gave me my life back, now I am able to do many things I couldn’tdo before taking Flexitrinol .. For those which Flexitrinol didn’t work , I am so sorry hear the bad news, I know how pain and inflamed joints can destroy your life everyday.

Robert says:

Will this product help with Bursitis of the shoulder? Done 30 Sessions of therapy. Have range of mobility but the bursa still is inflamed and bothers/limits strength. Any users for shoulder issues? I see many examples for the knee.

Aaron J says:

Flexitrinol is designed to be effective for anyone that is experiencing joint pain, that is looking to restore ease of movement, or that wants to increase their overall range of motion.

David Airehart says:

I was taking Flexitrinol for some 4 years with very good results. Like a typical male, I thought I knew best and stopped it about 6 months ago. I am now suffering acutely with very crook knees and can only put it down to no Flexitrinol. I have placed my order again and look forward to renewing and then feeling the benfits once again.
To the naysayers, remember it does say don’t expect positive results straight away, and that was certainly me experience, And, secondly, no matter what medication you take, exercise and mobility will always help significantly. It is probably not for everyone, but I can only speak positively.

Ray Aynsley says:

I have a wife who suffers from fibromyalgia constantly in pain. Will Flexitrinol help her?

Sharon Roberts says:

I’d like to know about the fibromyalgia question as well because I suffer from this & would like to know if this would help. I already take a lot of prescription medication & just don’t want to be adding something that might help. Also would it be ok to take with other meds ?

Suzanne L says:

Ray, I don’t think so unless she has joint pain. My friends with fibromyalgia tend to complain of muscle issues instead.

Suzanne L says:

And Ray, I should add that I’m sorry she’s in such pain. I hope you find some answers for her! Hang in there!

Aaron J says:

Treatment includes exercise, local heat, stress management, drugs to improve sleep, and nonopioid analgesics.

Lorraine Cooper says:

Is Flexitrinol recommended for hip pain?

Aaron J says:

Flexitrinol may help with hip and joint problems.

BJ says:

But Flexitrinol does NOT contain hyaluronic acid! I thought this was a very important ingredient to aid in replacing the synovial fluid. ???

Aaron J says:

Due to a lack of research, little is known about the long-term safety of hyaluronic acid supplements. However, a 2016 review of studies in the Nutrition Journal reported that, of the 13 trials reviewed, no notable side effects were reported in any of the participating men or women.
This shouldn’t suggest that oral hyaluronic acid is entirely free of side effects. When injected, hyaluronic acid may cause headaches, dizziness, itching, tingling, or swelling. The same could theoretically occur with oral hyaluronic acid, though the symptoms would be milder due to the lower dose.

Ron says:

I have had ankylosing spondylitis for the last 31 years. Is Flexitrinol likely to help me? Likely sideeffects?

Aaron J says:

Treatment is with nonsteroidal anti-inflammatory drugs and/or tumor necrosis factor antagonists or interleukin-17 (IL-17) antagonists and physical measures that maintain joint flexibility.

Connie says:

I would like to order Flexitrinol but I do not want to renew automatically. Can I order one bottle at a time as needed?

Aaron J says:

Yes, you can. They do not autoship.

Maria Cecilia Ramos says:

Is this available in the Philippines?

Aaron J says:

Process and ship all international orders only from our official eBay store.

JParker says:

I am a 70 year old retiree, and was fairly active until I injured my knee trying to lift a bag of slate chippings (that was 3 months ago). I have been in terrible pain, and prescriptive meds do not to help with the pain. I don’t want to be an Ibuprofen junkie, and I have a severe allergy to anti inflammatory meds. Not sure if I can buy Flexitrinol in the UK, but I am so desperate to get rid of the knee pain.

Aaron J says:

Only available online through a few websites. They ship to the UK.

Chase Nassir says:

Ingredient ‘gelatine’ in flexitrinol coming from pig source or fish?

Aaron J says:

Capsule contains bovine gelatin.

Allan E Cosford says:

Is Flexitrinol suitable to use on dogs. My eleven year old dog has Arthritis in his rear leg. I have just purchased 150 gel caps, so if not suitable for him , I will use them myself.

Aaron J says:

You should try a similar one, but only for pets.

Les Phipps says:

X-rays show I have some bone on bone in my left knee. Pain runs down the inside of my leg from the knee joint when I stand or walk. Cartilage is almost gone. Doctor placed me on anti-inflammatory which has not worked. He suggested cortisone shots but I declined. I know they are temporary and cure nothing. I don’t have swelling nor fluid retention. With bone on bone pain will Flexitrinol help with that pain and help to avoid a knee replacement? Would like to hear from anyone with bone on bone knee pain and what has worked for you.

Sheila Barrett says:

I am looking at Flexitrinol l think it might help me as my knees are very bad with osteoarthritis but when l went in to buy it l cant as l live in Ireland

Aaron J says:

Process and ship all international orders only from their official eBay store.

Myrna Callan says:

I am a 78 year old female and have just been diagnosed with two compression fractures in my lower spine L1 and L2. Would Flexitrinol help relieve some of the pain?

Aaron J says:

Flexitrinol reduces joint pain.
In your case, you will most likely need special pain relievers.

Joan Chagnon says:

If its so good how come its not sold in Pharmacies and in Canada?

Aaron J says:

Because they want to be able to provide Flexitrinol to you at the lowest cost, Flexitrinol is not available in stores. By offering this supplement to customers directly, they are able to cut out the middlemen and offer customers the best possible value for their money.

Garvin T Nowell says:

Looking for pain relief in the C3, 4, 5 & S1 region. Have had surgury in that region TWICE. Will this work?

Aaron J says:

Flexitrinol is an alternative to invasive prescription drugs. It addresses the root causes of joint pain and stiffness rather than merely addressing the symptoms, and it does it without all of the side effects that often accompany harsher drug-based solutions. It has a one-of-a-kind ingredients blend that can offer relief for pain and mobility issues in the present while also preventing further issues in the future.
Results are individual and may vary. They can not guarantee the same experience for every consumer.

jussi says:

should I try

Lidia says:

Do THEY have a free trial of Flexitrinol so I can try before I order i try everything on the market and my doctor told me I need a knee replacement.

Aaron J says:

They don’t have.

Jan Lambert says:

I am interested to try this but don’t want to give my payment info on the internet. Is there a phone number I can call to give it? Do you ship to Canada?

Aaron J says:

Contacts
Yes, they ship to Canada.

Terry Parker says:

Good morning, I’m an 85yr old bloke who has a pacemaker and on Apixaban 5mg twice daily to thin my blood, so please is it ok to take Flexitrinol ?

Aaron J says:

They always recommend consulting your doctor before purchasing any supplement.

Elizabeth Ash says:

If dose is 2 caps per serving per day and bottle contains 15 servings then it takes 2 bottles for a month’s supply?

Aaron J says:

You can start with 1 pill per day for 7-10 days. If not satisfied with the results, please increase the dosage to 2 pills per day.

Patrica Brown says:

Can this product be used for people with kidney disease, on dialysis.?

Aaron J says:

Like other supplements it’s important to seek advice from your healthcare practitioner in the case of allergies, medical conditions, and if you’re on any medication.

Nancy Simental says:

What do you mean by “safe when taken by some people for short periods of time”. How short of time? Does it become dangerous after the short time?

Aaron J says:

You can take Flexitrinol after symptoms have already begun to get rid of them, or it can be taken preventatively to ensure that they do not return. When you take Flexitrinol will also depend on the severity of your symptoms and the length of time required to return to normal functionality.
All of the ingredients are natural and formulated to be safe for all users. There are no significant worries of potential complications with this formula, but, as with any supplement, users with allergy issues should consult with their physician first.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

FLEXITRINOL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE